Giveaway · In the shop

Your sexy shopping bag – there is still time!

Want a market bag-

I want you to look good when you do your vegetable shopping at your local market. Take this gentle reminder: you still have time to enter to win your favourite bags in the sexy market range. Don’t thank me, this is just my way to thank YOU for being considerate when doing your shopping. See below how to enter.

To get your hands on one of these babies, here is what you need to do:

  1. Pick your favourite style.
  2. Let the world know which one you picked on Facebook or Twitter and use the hashtag #sexymarket – don’t forget the hashtag or I won’t know you entered, that would be too bad.
  3. Do that before 28th June @ 8.00 pm Dublin time (GMT+1), which is 28th June@ 12.00 pm in San Francisco and 29th June @ 5.00 am in Sydney.

The winner will be randomly picked among entrants by myself. Winner to be announced on 29th June.

Good luck to you all guys! And if you don’t win and still want to own one of these beauties, check out the tote bags section in my shop. I’ll be adding new styles soon, so watch this space.

Advertisements

One thought on “Your sexy shopping bag – there is still time!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s